I’m not like that

Bismillah, for da the second time i try to posting something da the diffrent then pass. I dont know how to express my feel in this page. But i cant, okay… actually i know what i want and what i can. I will be my own self. Anybody can says, but dont judge so fast. Ohh whateverlah. The sunshine so beautiful, my life like a boy, run and cry but funniest. Now, everything is changed. And must be change. To be a beautiful boy, eh! mean better boy. Dont missunderstanding hah im not a …… peoples like at Lorong Haji Taib. Nauzubillah. Fuhh! so crazy. I can’t look people like that. Yakkkk, this is the problem of ummah. What i said just one of thousand problems in the earth. So, dont just look and see. Wake up and go straight growth ourself with the true guardlines named al-quran and as-sunnah. Peace be upon to you all.

3 Responses to “I’m not like that”


  1. 1 kimie tapai Jun 21, 2007 at 5:19 am

    syabas! kepada admin blog ini

  2. 2 jiwamujahid Jun 22, 2007 at 11:24 am

    syukran…

  3. 3 Employee Engagement Januari 18, 2014 at 8:30 pm

    I kjow thgis web page gives quality based posts and other material,
    is there any other site which provides these data
    in quality?


Tinggalkan Jawapan

" Sesungguhnya setiap keturunan anak adam ada melakukan kesilapan, dan sebaik-baik orang yang melakukan kesilapan adalah orang-orang yang bertaubat . Allah maha pengampun, janganlah kau putus asa. "

My Entries

Hits Counter

  • 107,818 Pengunjung

